Missing feature in concert live broadcasts

I’ve been listening for the past couple of days to the live stream from the Rubinstein piano competition (http://arims.org.il). I’ve always thought that music is the best happiness pill, & today Denis Zhdanov & Sasha Grynyuk just made my day!
http://www.arims.org.il/competition2008/pages/english/competition-day.php?day=11

The only thing that’s missing in today’s concert broadcast technology is the possibility to clap hands from the browser. Isn’t the new media supposed to be bi-directional?

Sasha & Denis, I clap my hands in my blog to you!

Sasha Grynyuk plays Perlude#14 by Chopin

Leave a Reply

