Waiting to see how stupid I am

Screen Shot 2016-01-14 at 8.42.48 PM

I’ve been living in this reality distortion field for some time now, regarding a project I’m working on. I won’t get into much details, just say that it’s a new kind of visualization – I call it Nof – which will be available in my form-convey-spirit open-source project.

The thing is that everyone I tell about it, from world famous thought-leaders on visualization to genius guys I meet at MIT, all have the same reaction: they pause & then politely move away from me. So obviously everyone are seeing something that I currently don’t.

Since I know how stupid I am, & how incredibly smart they are, the only possible outcome is that in few months, when I’ll finish implementing it, I would also see what they see & understand how stupid I really am. Gonna be very sad.